Resources

Any student organization questions or concerns can be addressed to
student.clubs@mhc.cuny.edu.

Student Development

Chris Daversa
Director of Student Development
(212) 729 2937
chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu

Chelsea Alterman
Assistant Director of Student Development
(212) 729 2948
chelsea.alterman@mhc.cuny.edu

Christopher Cali
Student Development Coordinator
(212) 729 2946
christopher.cali@mhc.cuny.edu

Room Reservations

Sara Mazes
(212) 729-2927
sara.mazes@mhc.cuny.edu

Public Safety

(212) 729 2901
Public.Safety@mhc.cuny.edu

Building Facilities

Joseph Dunning
joseph.dunning@mhc.cuny.edu

A/V & Printing Support

Mary Carney
mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu

Scholars Council

ScholarsCouncil@macaulay.cuny.edu